Promo Banner Image

 

Our Staff

Pendle Hill supports "Thursdays in Black: For a world without violence and rape against women."

Pendle Hill supports “Thursdays in Black: For a world without violence and rape against women.”

Our dedicated and friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you to Pendle Hill in the near future.

Israa Al-Helli, Receptionist & Registration Associate
ext. 137  |  ialhelli@pendlehill.org

Melissa Bennett, Registrar
ext. 121  |  mbennett@pendlehill.org

Lina Blount, Education Coordinator
ext. 122  |  lblount@pendlehill.org

Francisco Burgos, Executive Director
ext. 123  |  fburgos@pendlehill.org

David Butterworth, IT & Publications Manager
ext. 124  |  dbutterworth@pendlehill.org

Len Crane, Director of Finance and Human Resources
ext. 128  |  lcrane@pendlehill.org

Lisa Diantoniis, Annual Fund Manager
ext. 132  |  ldiantoniis@pendlehill.org

Eric Evans, Director of Operations
ext. 140  |  eevans@pendlehill.org

Alex Evenson, Cook
ext. 139  |  aevenson@pendlehill.org

Lloyd Guindon, Director of Buildings and Grounds
ext. 138  |  lguindon@pendlehill.org

Caleb Harvey, Hospitality Associate
ext. 138  |  charvey@pendlehill.org

Jomil Irizarry, Housekeeping Associate
ext. 142  |  jirizarry@pendlehill.org

Hannah Mayer, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
ext. 144  |  hmayer@pendlehill.org

Elizabeth McAndrews, Part-Time Cook
ext. 139  |  emcandrews@pendlehill.org

Jerry McCourt, Maintenance Coordinator
ext. 125  |  gmccourt@pendlehill.org

Kyle McIver, Communications and Outreach Coordinator
ext. 129  |  kmciver@pendlehill.org

Jerimy Pedersen, Grounds Associate
ext. 138  |  jpedersen@pendlehill.org

Carol Sciarra, Dining Services Manager
ext. 139  |  csciarra@pendlehill.org

Janaki Spickard Keeler, Pamphlet Coordinator
ext. 161  |  jspickard-keeler@pendlehill.org

Betsy Spina, Conference Sales Coordinator
ext. 131  |  espina@pendlehill.org

Brendan Stiteler, Gardener & Grounds Associate
ext. 139  |  bstiteler@pendlehill.org

Edward Wang, Grant Writer
ext. 151  |  ewang@pendlehill.org

Jamaal Williams, Hospitality and Housekeeping Manager
ext. 119  |  jwilliams@pendlehill.org

Glenora Wrease, Bookkeeper
ext. 150  |  gwrease@pendlehill.org