Promo Banner Image

 

Staff Directory

Our dedicated and friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you to Pendle Hill in the near future.

Contacts are listed alphabetically by first name in each department, which are also listed alphabetically.


Development Team

Cindy Spalding, Advancement Associate
ext. 151  |  cspalding@pendlehill.org

Jeff Zemsky, Director of Development
ext. 152  |  jzemsky@pendlehill.org

Sara Painter, Annual Fund Officer
ext. 132  |  spainter@pendlehill.org

 

Education Team

Anna Hill, Education Engagement Coordinator
ext. 122 ahill@pendlehill.org

Frances Kreimer, Director of Education
ext. 160  |  fkreimer@pendlehill.org

Janaki Spickard Keeler, Pamphlet Editor & Coordinator
ext. 161  |  jspickard-keeler@pendlehill.org

Kat Kastrong, Intern
ext. 160  |  kkastrong@pendlehill.org

Melissa Bennett, Registrar
ext. 121  |  mbennett@pendlehill.org

 

Executive Team

Alex Morrison, Communications & Outreach Coordinator
ext. 129  |  amorrison@pendlehill.org

Anne Kapoor, Executive Assistant
ext. 144  |  akapoor@pendlehill.org

Francisco Burgos, Executive Director
ext. 123  |  fburgos@pendlehill.org

 

Facilities and Grounds Team

Brendan Stiteler, Gardener and Grounds Associate
ext. 138  |  bstiteler@pendlehill.org

Jamaal Williams, Facilities Associate
ext. 125  |  jwilliams@pendlehill.org

Jeremy Ruzich, Grounds Associate
ext. 138  |  jruzich@pendlehill.org

Jesse Duplessie, Facilities Manager
ext. 125  |  jduplessie@pendlehill.org

Lloyd Guindon, Director of Facilities and Grounds
ext. 138  |  lguindon@pendlehill.org

Mark Bauman, Night Clerk
ext. 138  |  mbauman@pendlehill.org

Tyler Cope, Facilities Associate
ext. 125  |  tcope@pendlehill.org

 

Finance Team

David Butterworth, IT & Publications Manager
ext. 124  |  dbutterworth@pendlehill.org

Glenora Wrease, Bookkeeper
ext. 150  |  gwrease@pendlehill.org

Nga Le, Director of Finance
ext. 128  |  nle@pendlehill.org

 

Operations Team

Capen Burbank, Director of Operations
ext. 140  |  cburbank@pendlehill.org

Carol Sciarra, Dining Services Manager
ext. 139  |  csciarra@pendlehill.org

Chris Holmes, Guest Services & Grounds Associate
ext. 127  |  cholmes@pendlehill.org

Danyela Valdez, Housekeeping Associate
ext. 142  |  dvaldez@pendlehill.org

Emrys Chalfoun, Guest Services Associate
ext. 127  |  echalfoun@pendlehill.org

Hope Merkert, Events Coordinator
ext. 131  |  hmerkert@pendlehill.org

Jacqueline Evans, Housekeeping Associate
ext. 142  |  jevans@pendlehill.org

Jomil Irizarry, Housekeeping Coordinator
ext. 142  |  jirizarry@pendlehill.org

Lincoln Alpern, Housekeeping Associate
ext. 142  |  lalpern@pendlehill.org

Liz Gordon, Receptionist & Conference Sales Associate
ext. 137  |  lgordon@pendlehill.org

Olivia Gamber, Operations Associate
ext. 127  |  ogamber@pendlehill.org

Ron Ruffin, Porter & Kitchen Associate
ext. 139  |  rruffin@pendlehill.org

Tara Mohan, Guest Services Coordinator
ext. 119  |  tmohan@pendlehill.org

 

To learn more about Pendle Hill, visit our Learn and Explore pages. Whether coming by car, train, bus, or plane, you can click here to view travel directions.

info@pendlehill.org | 610-566-4507 or 800-742-3150 (US only) | 610-566-3679 (fax)

338 Plush Mill Road | Wallingford, Pennsylvania | 19086-6023

Share: