Promo Banner Image

 

Our Staff

"Thursdays in Black: For a world without violence and rape against women."

“Thursdays in Black: For a world without violence and rape against women.”

Our dedicated and friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you to Pendle Hill.

Israa Al-Helli, Guest Services Associate
ext. 127  |  ialhelli@pendlehill.org

Melissa Bennett, Registrar & Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 137  |  mbennett@pendlehill.org

Lina Blount, Education Coordinator
ext. 122  |  lblount@pendlehill.org

Francisco Burgos, Director of Education
ext. 123  |  fburgos@pendlehill.org

David Butterworth, IT & Publications Manager
ext. 124  |  dbutterworth@pendlehill.org

Len Crane, Director of Finance and Human Resources
ext. 128  |  lcrane@pendlehill.org

Lisa Diantoniis, Annual Fund Manager
ext. 132  |  ldiantoniis@pendlehill.org

Michael Edmiston, Cook and Shift Supervisor
ext. 139  |  medmiston@pendlehill.org

Tim Emmett-Rardin, Grants Associate
ext. 151  |  temmett-rardin@pendlehill.org

Eric Evans, Director of Operations
ext. 140  |  eevans@pendlehill.org

Lloyd Guindon, Grounds Manager
ext. 138  |  lguindon@pendlehill.org

Caleb Harvey, Guest Services Associate
ext. 135  |  charvey@pendlehill.org

Chris Holmes, Grounds & Facilities Assistant
ext. 138  |  cholmes@pendlehill.org

Shannon Isaacs, Director of Advancement
ext. 152  |  sisaacs@pendlehill.org

Simon James, Guest Services & Grounds Associate
ext. 127  |  sjames@pendlehill.org

Darius Lantz, Cook and Senior Shift Supervisor
ext. 139  |  dlantz@pendlehill.org

Hannah Mayer, Admin. Asst., Office of the Executive Director
ext. 144  |  hmayer@pendlehill.org

Jerry McCourt, Facilities Manager
ext. 125  |  gmccourt@pendlehill.org

John Meyer, Communications and Outreach Coordinator
ext. 129  |  jmeyer@pendlehill.org

Homa Parsia, Cook
ext. 139  |  kitchen@pendlehill.org

Richie Patton, Kitchen Porter
ext. 139  |  rpatton@pendlehill.org

Madeline Peck, Cook/Garden Supervisor
ext. 139  |  mpeck@pendlehill.org

Jerimy Pedersen, Grounds Assistant
ext. 138  |  jpedersen@pendlehill.org

Carol Sciarra, Dining Services Manager
ext. 139  |  csciarra@pendlehill.org

Nathan Scott, Guest Services Associate
ext. 127  |  nscott@pendlehill.org

Janaki Spickard Keeler, Pamphlet Coordinator
ext. 161  |  jspickard-keeler@pendlehill.org

Betsy Spina, Conference Sales Coordinator
ext. 131  |  espina@pendlehill.org

Traci Hjelt Sullivan, Interim Executive Director
ext. 160  |  thsullivan@pendlehill.org

Jesse White, Arts and Spirituality Coordinator
ext. 120  |  jwhite@pendlehill.org

Jamaal Williams, Guest Services Manager
ext. 119  |  jwilliams@pendlehill.org

Jo Anne Wilder, Housekeeping Coordinator
ext. 142  |  jawilder@pendlehill.org

Lauren Wilson, Registration Associate and Garden Assistant
ext. 137  |  lwilson@pendlehill.org

Glenora Wrease, Bookkeeper
ext. 150  |  gwrease@pendlehill.org