Promo Banner Image

 

Our Staff

Members, old and new, of the Finance & HR Dept. gather to wish retiree Len Crane (back row, center) a fond farewell.

Members, old and new, of the Finance & HR Dept. gather to wish retiree Len Crane (back row, center) a fond farewell.

Our dedicated and friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you to Pendle Hill in the near future.

Lincoln Alpern, Housekeeping Associate
ext. 142  |  lalpern@pendlehill.org

Mark Bauman, Night Clerk
ext. 138  |  mbauman@pendlehill.org

Melissa Bennett, Registrar
ext. 121  |  mbennett@pendlehill.org

Capen Burbank, Director of Operations
ext. 140  |  cburbank@pendlehill.org

Francisco Burgos, Executive Director
ext. 123  |  fburgos@pendlehill.org

David Butterworth, IT & Publications Manager
ext. 124  |  dbutterworth@pendlehill.org

Jesse Duplessie, Facilities Associate
ext. 125  |  jduplessie@pendlehill.org

Liz Gordon, Guest Services Associate
ext. 127  |  egordon@pendlehill.org

Lloyd Guindon, Director of Buildings and Grounds
ext. 138  |  lguindon@pendlehill.org

Caleb Harvey, Senior Guest Services Associate
ext. 119  |  charvey@pendlehill.org

Anna Hill, Education Associate
ext. 129  |  ahill@pendlehill.org

Chris Holmes, Grounds & Guest Services Associate
ext. 127  |  cholmes@pendlehill.org

Jomil Irizarry, Housekeeping Coordinator
ext. 142  |  jirizarry@pendlehill.org

Josh King, Cook
ext. 139  |  jking@pendlehill.org

Frances Kreimer, Director of Education
ext. 160  |  fkreimer@pendlehill.org

Alison Krieger, Cook
ext. 139  |  akrieger@pendlehill.org

Nga Le, Director of Finance
ext. 128  |  nle@pendlehill.org

Hannah Mayer, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
ext. 144  |  hmayer@pendlehill.org

Tara Mohan, Guest Services Coordinator
ext. 119  |  tmohan@pendlehill.org

Sara Painter, Annual Fund Officer
ext. 132  |  spainter@pendlehill.org

Barbara Price Monahan, Interim Director of Advancement
ext. 152  |  bpmonahan@pendlehill.org

Jeremy Ruzich, Grounds Associate
ext. 138  |  jruzich@pendlehill.org

Rich Schiffer, Porter & Kitchen Associate
ext. 139  |  rschiffer@pendlehill.org

Carol Sciarra, Dining Services Manager
ext. 139  |  csciarra@pendlehill.org

Cindy Spalding, Advancement Associate
ext. 151  |  cspalding@pendlehill.org

Janaki Spickard Keeler, Pamphlet Coordinator
ext. 161  |  jspickard-keeler@pendlehill.org

Betsy Spina, Conference Sales Coordinator
ext. 131  |  espina@pendlehill.org

Brendan Stiteler, Gardener & Grounds Associate
ext. 139  |  bstiteler@pendlehill.org

Danyela Valdez, Housekeeping Associate
ext. 142  |  dvaldez@pendlehill.org

Jamaal Williams, Facilities Manager
ext. 125  |  jwilliams@pendlehill.org

Glenora Wrease, Bookkeeper
ext. 150  |  gwrease@pendlehill.org