Promo Banner Image

 

Our Staff

Our dedicated and friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you to Pendle Hill.

Melissa Bennett, Registration Associate
ext. 137  |  mbennett@pendlehill.org

Lina Blount, Communications and Outreach Coordinator
ext. 122  |  lblount@pendlehill.org

Rebecca Braun, Guest Services Associate
ext. 140  |  rbraun@pendlehill.org

David Butterworth, Publications & IT Coordinator
ext. 124  |  dbutterworth@pendlehill.org

Steve Chase, Online Education Coordinator
603-400-0066  |  schase@pendlehill.org

Len Crane, Director of Finance and Human Resources
ext. 128  |  lcrane@pendlehill.org

Lisa Diantoniis, Development Manager
ext. 132  |  ldiantoniis@pendlehill.org

Shirley Dodson, Pamphlet Specialist
ext. 161  |  sdodson@pendlehill.org

Frances Drake, Director of Operations
ext. 142  |  fdrake@pendlehill.org

Eric Evans, Guest Services Manager
ext. 140  |  eevans@pendlehill.org

Amy Greulich, Advancement Fellow & Asst. Coordinator of Continuing Revolution
ext. 152  |  agreulich@pendlehill.org

Lloyd Guindon, Grounds Manager
ext. 138  |  lguindon@pendlehill.org

Anne Harper, Director of Advancement
ext. 151  |  aharper@pendlehill.org

Caleb Harvey, Guest Services Associate
ext. 135  |  charvey@pendlehill.org

Trevor Johnson, Registration Associate
ext. 137  |  tjohnson@pendlehill.org

Jennifer Karsten, Executive Director
ext. 160  |  jkarsten@pendlehill.org

Lucia Kearney, Cook/Gardener
ext. 139  |  lkearney@pendlehill.org

Alice Krieg, Maintenance and Grounds Assistant
ext. 125  |  akrieg@pendlehill.org

Justin Lamble, Cook
ext. 139  |  jlamble@pendlehill.org

Amanda Leighton, Grounds Assistant
ext. 138  |  aleighton@pendlehill.org

Chris Maleney, Guest Services Associate
ext. 135  |  cmaleney@pendlehill.org

Martie McBreen, Executive Asst., Office of the Executive Director
ext. 144  |  mmcbreen@pendlehill.org

Jerry McCourt, Facilities Manager
ext. 125  |  gmccourt@pendlehill.org

Katrina McQuail, Conference Coordinator of Continuing Revolution
ext. 152  |  kmcquail@pendlehill.org

John Meyer, Education Coordinator
ext. 129  |  jmeyer@pendlehill.org

Henrik Ringbom, Dining Services Manager
ext. 139  |  hringbom@pendlehill.org

Betsy Spina, Conference Sales Coordinator
ext. 131  |  espina@pendlehill.org

Jesse White, Arts and Spirituality Coordinator
ext. 120  |  jwhite@pendlehill.org

Jamaal Williams, Housekeeping Supervisor
ext. 119  |  jwilliams@pendlehill.org

Mariah Wolk, Cook
ext. 139  |  mwolk@pendlehill.org

Glenora Wrease, Bookkeeper
ext. 150  |  gwrease@pendlehill.org

Share: