Promo Banner Image

 

Our Staff

staff scavenger hunt, May 2018Our dedicated and friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you to Pendle Hill.

Israa Al-Helli, Guest Services Associate
ext. 127  |  ialhelli@pendlehill.org

Beth Bell, Housekeeping Coordinator
ext. 142  |  ebell@pendlehill.org

Melissa Bennett, Registrar & Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 137  |  mbennett@pendlehill.org

Lina Blount, Education Coordinator
ext. 122  |  lblount@pendlehill.org

Francisco Burgos, Director of Education
ext. 123  |  fburgos@pendlehill.org

David Butterworth, IT & Publications Manager
ext. 124  |  dbutterworth@pendlehill.org

Len Crane, Director of Finance and Human Resources
ext. 128  |  lcrane@pendlehill.org

Lisa Diantoniis, Director of Advancement
ext. 132  |  ldiantoniis@pendlehill.org

Michael Edmiston, Cook
ext. 139  |  medmiston@pendlehill.org

Tim Emmett-Rardin, Grants Associate
ext. 151  |  temmett-rardin@pendlehill.org

Eric Evans, Director of Operations
ext. 140  |  eevans@pendlehill.org

Lloyd Guindon, Grounds Manager
ext. 138  |  lguindon@pendlehill.org

Caleb Harvey, Guest Services Associate
ext. 135  |  charvey@pendlehill.org

Ross Hennesy, Conference Coordinator of Continuing Revolution
ext. 152  |  rhennesy@pendlehill.org

Chris Holmes, Guest Services Associate
ext. 135  |  cholmes@pendlehill.org

Jennifer Karsten, Executive Director
ext. 160  |  jkarsten@pendlehill.org

Lucia Kearney, Cook/Gardener
ext. 139  |  lkearney@pendlehill.org

Alice Krieg, Maintenance and Grounds Assistant
ext. 125  |  akrieg@pendlehill.org

Justin Lamble, Cook
ext. 139  |  jlamble@pendlehill.org

Darius Lantz, Cook
ext. 139  |  dlantz@pendlehill.org

Amanda Leighton, Grounds Assistant
ext. 138  |  aleighton@pendlehill.org

Hannah Mayer, Admin. Asst., Office of the Executive Director
ext. 144  |  hmayer@pendlehill.org

Jerry McCourt, Facilities Manager
ext. 125  |  gmccourt@pendlehill.org

John Meyer, Communications and Outreach Coordinator
ext. 129  |  jmeyer@pendlehill.org

Jerimy Pedersen, Grounds Assistant
ext. 138  |  jpedersen@pendlehill.org

Henrik Ringbom, Dining Services Manager
ext. 139  |  hringbom@pendlehill.org

Janaki Spickard-Keeler, Pamphlet Coordinator
ext. 161  |  jspickard-keeler@pendlehill.org

Betsy Spina, Conference Sales Coordinator
ext. 131  |  espina@pendlehill.org

Jesse White, Arts and Spirituality Coordinator
ext. 120  |  jwhite@pendlehill.org

Jamaal Williams, Guest Services Manager
ext. 119  |  jwilliams@pendlehill.org

Joel Kyrie Wilson, Registration Associate & Advancement Assistant
ext. 137  |  jkwilson@pendlehill.org

Glenora Wrease, Bookkeeper
ext. 150  |  gwrease@pendlehill.org

Share: