Promo Banner Image

 

Our Staff

Pendle Hill supports "Thursdays in Black: For a world without violence and rape against women."

Pendle Hill supports “Thursdays in Black: For a world without violence and rape against women.”

Our dedicated and friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you to Pendle Hill in the near future.

Melissa Bennett, Registrar
ext. 137  |  mbennett@pendlehill.org

Lina Blount, Education Coordinator
ext. 122  |  lblount@pendlehill.org

Francisco Burgos, Executive Director
ext. 123  |  fburgos@pendlehill.org

David Butterworth, IT & Publications Manager
ext. 124  |  dbutterworth@pendlehill.org

Len Crane, Director of Finance and Human Resources
ext. 128  |  lcrane@pendlehill.org

Lisa Diantoniis, Annual Fund Manager
ext. 132  |  ldiantoniis@pendlehill.org

Eric Evans, Administrative Coordinator
ext. 140  |  eevans@pendlehill.org

Lloyd Guindon, Director of Buildings and Grounds
ext. 138  |  lguindon@pendlehill.org

Caleb Harvey, Grounds Associate
ext. 138  |  charvey@pendlehill.org

Shannon Isaacs, Director of Advancement
ext. 152  |  sisaacs@pendlehill.org

Hannah Mayer, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
ext. 144  |  hmayer@pendlehill.org

Jerry McCourt, Maintenance Coordinator
ext. 125  |  gmccourt@pendlehill.org

Jerimy Pedersen, Grounds Assistant
ext. 138  |  jpedersen@pendlehill.org

Carol Sciarra, Buildings and Grounds Assistant
ext. 139  |  csciarra@pendlehill.org

Janaki Spickard Keeler, Pamphlet Coordinator
ext. 161  |  jspickard-keeler@pendlehill.org

Betsy Spina, Conference Sales Coordinator
ext. 131  |  espina@pendlehill.org

Jesse White, Arts and Spirituality Coordinator
ext. 120  |  jwhite@pendlehill.org

Jamaal Williams, Maintenance Associate
ext. 119  |  jwilliams@pendlehill.org

Glenora Wrease, Bookkeeper
ext. 150  |  gwrease@pendlehill.org